

DR. FRANK MARTINEZ PRESIDENT'S AWARD NOMINATION FORM

First awarded in 2001, this award is given in recognition of the accomplishments of a volunteer who has contributed time and talent generously, working in partnership with Cuesta faculty or staff resulting in an achievement that might not have happened otherwise.

The award recipient is at the discretion of the Superintendent/President.

Suggestions from the Foundation office are provided for consideration.

2001	Jim and Lyn Baker
2002	Ken and Gaby Levine
2003	Jerry and Sandy Boxer
2004	Gene and Marge Ernst
2005	John and Berna Dallons
2006	Lorraine Cagliero
2007	James P. Sargen
2008	Dan and Alberta Deutsche
2009	Bob Wacker
2010	Mary Schwartz
2011	Doug Hilton
2012	Barbara George
2013	Diane Blakeslee Brocato
2014	Jim Merzon
2015	Anneka Scranton
2016	Joan Gellert-Sargen
2017	Dee Lacey
2018	Howard Carroll
2019	Thom Schulz
2020	Clint and Connie Pearce
2021	Not Awarded

Dr. Frank Martinez Superintendent/President's Award Recipients

RETURN TO THE FOUNDATION OFFICE – ATTN: Bonnie Morris Nominations Due: Friday, February 4, 2022 by 5:00 p.m.